Back to Top


Walton County's Republican Elected Officials

Walton County is Republican Country! All of our county's commissioners and constitutional officers are Republicans. We salute the service of our Republican officeholders. The Walton County Republican Executive Committee (WCREC) will continue to fight to maintain Walton County's strong record of conservative leadership. 


The Honorable William "Bill" Chapman
Walton County Commissioner, District 1

The Honorable Danny Glidewell
Walton County Commissioner, District 2

The Honorable Melanie Nipper
Walton County Commissioner, District 3

The Honorable Trey Nick
Walton County Commissioner, District 4

The Honorable Tony Anderson
Walton County Commissioner, District 5

The Honorable Michael A. Atkinson, Jr.
Walton County Sheriff

The Honorable Alex Alford
Walton County Clerk of Courts

The Honorable Russell Hughes
Walton County Superintendent of Schools

The Honorable Bobby Beasley
Walton County Supervisor of Elections

The Honorable Patrick Pilcher
Walton County Property Appraiser

The Honorable Rhonda Skipper
Walton County Tax Collector


Political advertisement paid for and approved by the Walton County Republican Executive Committee.
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu